Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kyle's Skylon Speaker Enclosure

Ok

I have had several emails on how did I build the box. I did not take pictures while building it. I did not know how it would turn out and was kinda throwing money at an idea. I did not know how it would turn out or if I would even use it.

I love the outcome of the idea.

I am attaching a PDF file of a few drawings on how I built it. I am no artist, so keep the bad art work to yourself.

If you come up with a better way for me to explain this then please let me know.

I will also attach pictures of the final product soon. The boat is in storage and I will have to go by there to get photos.
    Rollin' Gangsta Style

"Heavy" beer is for wine drinkers that are too embarrassed to drink wine in front of their buddies. "Light" beer is a drinkin' man's beer!
    If you want bling like the big dawgs, ya gotta lift your leg a little higher.....

Here are some pics that I already had taken.....I will get beter ones.
    Attached Files
    Rollin' Gangsta Style

"Heavy" beer is for wine drinkers that are too embarrassed to drink wine in front of their buddies. "Light" beer is a drinkin' man's beer!
    If you want bling like the big dawgs, ya gotta lift your leg a little higher.....

Comment

Here is a PDF file on instructions or how I built it.
      Attached Files
      Rollin' Gangsta Style

Comment

Unfortunately, the board racks are not available - unless someone knows a source.
        sigpic...A bad day water skiing still beats a good day at work...1995 Pro Star 205....

Comment

That would be a ebay or CL find then. They are out there
          Rollin' Gangsta Style

Comment

Is this our next project on the Texas River Rat...?

What does the fox say?

Ring-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding...

You know they all have a little string hanging out, but it's not a tampon, it's a price tag...

Comment

Holy crap thats a lot of work! Props to you!!!