TeamTalk (
-   Off Topic Discussion (
-   -   profession age and location (

willowtreexx 02-14-2011 01:18 PM

profession age and location
So I was just curious where everyone lived, their age and what they do for a living?

I guess it all started cause i am wanting to move out of the Chicago area but have a good job but want to move somewhere and have a big company. might give me a good idea what the rest of the MC crew does

-Im 23 years old
-Live just a bit north of chicago
-Compensation Analyst at Kraft Foods
-I am currently looking for my first MC

I would love to move somewhere warm like cali or Fl where i can be outside most of the time.

CantRepeat 02-14-2011 01:25 PM

- 47
- Grew up in Long Beach CA now living in South East Alabama!
- Retired from the Army after 24 years with 80% disability
- Started my own company and work about 10 hours a month :D ( I don't "need" the money)
- I'm currently looking for some Sunshine!

I'd never move back to Calif. To much smog, crime, gangs and too many ex-girlfriends!

And I'm bored to tears so I spend way to much time on this site! And I like quiet walks in the park, sipping wine and my favorite color is blue.

samgreazy 02-14-2011 01:28 PM

-Columbia, TN 40 Miles south of Nashville
-Auctioneer and Appraiser

coz 02-14-2011 01:37 PM


Originally Posted by CantRepeat (Post 732297)

I'd never move back to Calif. To much smog, crime, gangs and too many ex-girlfriends!

Got that right, me neither....and let's not forget all the illegals they're opening their arms too now that we're kicking them out of Az :D I'm a SoCal native too but grew up in the south bay, where abouts in LB you from CR?, my Mom's has lived there for 30+ years by CSULB and my youngest sister went to Wilson High...she (my sis) left Cali 12 years ago and lives in Florida now.

willyt 02-14-2011 01:53 PM

I'm 25
Professional minature golfer
Cincinnati, oh.
2005 X2

TLR67 02-14-2011 01:59 PM

Im 43 years old
-Live just a bit north of Atlanta
-Project Manager AT&T
-I have owned the same MC 190 for 21 Years..

eficalibrator 02-14-2011 02:02 PM

-Senior Engineer and Consultant
-Detroit Suburbs all my life
-My first MC arrives this April, 2011 PS214

06' X-2 R8R H8R 02-14-2011 02:39 PM

-47 years old
-Originally from Idaho now in San Jose
-Real Estate Appraiser
-06 X2 MCX

Ron Grover 02-14-2011 02:50 PM

55, KC area born raised and currently live, Director of Human Resources

strad 02-14-2011 02:51 PM

37 years old

Las Vegas, NV.
Violin teacher and property manager
Looking for an S&S, but nobody takes care of their stuff around here so I'm probably going to have to get it in another state.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:06 PM.